Alittle bit about myself before I begin my blogging life 🙂

I am 27 years old and currently do not work a real paying job.  What I do get the luxury of doing is doing what I love to do, which is model.  I’m not stuck-up, I don’t have a raised nose to everyone else I meet, and I love meeting new people of all kinda, ages, and races. 

I grew up in a small town in BC, Canada and haven’t really ventured much further than that.  I’ve been out of the province once when I was nine years old and my parents divorced.  My Dad thought it would be just great to take me and my three sisters, pack us up in his tiny Toyota and drive from one end of our country straight over to the other side.  One day I will make it somewhere further than that 🙂  I’m in no hurry at the moment.

I’ve been with my Mr. for almost ten years and together we’ve settled down in a even smaller town than I grew up in.  It doesn’t offer much in the way of furthering my modeling career, but I never really had intentions of doing this “for a living” in the first place.  Just as a way of keeping me happy and feeling great about myself.  I have been modeling since I was 13 yrs old and was chosen out of a very large group of people to be trained, taught, and molded into what a model should be.  I have listened to most of it…but did not let it all get to my head as I’ve seen in most of the other girls that I have worked with or around.  I was the cheerleader that sat at the “nerds” lunch table, and the jocks.  The pretty blond girl that had a wide range of friends and was nice to everyone.  I still do 🙂

My goal is to hopfully make it into acting one day…even just a extra in a small movie would be pretty cool to me.  It would just be a dent in my goal, but none-the-less, a dent 🙂  My cup is always half full and never half empty.  I’ve learned through life that it has un-expected turns, and sometimes un-wanted turns, but it always leads me on the right path to where I want to be.  Life is just one giant learning curve, and once you have something figured out….well…there is another thing right around the corner waiting for you.  I love this.  I love learning and I love furthering myself in any situation.

So there you have it.  Just a regular girl living in the same world as everyone else.  So where does this blog bring me…I guess we won’t know until I begin my day and see what is on the mind of just one pretty girl 🙂